Lecturers

 

Mara de Luca
Lecturer
mjdeluca@ucsd.edu
858 534 2860

Dino Dinco
Lecturer
ddinco@ucsd.edu
858 534 2860

Angela Jennings
Lecturer
amjennings@ucsd.edu
858 534 2860

Jon Paden
Lecturer
jpaden@ucsd.edu
858 534 2860 

Ava Porter
Lecturer
ahporter@ucsd.edu
858 534 2860

Sean Sprague
Lecturer
sesprague@ucsd.edu
858 534 2860

Michael Stoltz
Lecturer
msstoltz@ucsd.edu
858 534 2860)

Trish Stone
Lecturer
pstone@ucsd.edu
858 534 2860

Geoffroy Tobe
Lecturer
gtobe@ucsd.edu
858 534 2860) 

Robert Twomey
Lecturer
rtwomey@ucsd.edu
858 534 2860)