Skip to main content

Lecturers

William Camargo
wcamargo@ucsd.edu
VAF 358

Mara Deluca
mjdeluca@ucsd.edu
MANDE B111B

Casey Kauffman
ckauffman@ucsd.edu
MANDE B111A

Yue Nakayama
ynakayama@ucsd.edu
VAF 358

Trish Stone
tstone@ucsd.edu
VAF 362

Jeffrey Stuker
jstuker@ucsd.edu
VAF 354

Geoffroy Tobe
getobe@ucsd.edu
MANDE B111B

Josh Tonies
jtonies@ucsd.edu
MANDE B111C

Armand Tufenkian
atufenkian@ucsd.edu
VAF 354

Jessica D’Elena Tweed
djessica@ucsd.edu
VAF 362

Dmitri Zurita
dzurita@ucsd.edu
MANDE B111A