Lecturers

 

 

Jessica D'Elena-Tweed
Lecturer
djessica@ucsd.edu
858 534 2860

MANDE B111B (access through B111)

 

Dino Dinco
Lecturer
ddinco@ucsd.edu
858 534 2860

MANDE B111B (access through B111)

 

Malgorzata Herc-Balaszek
Lecturer
mhercbalaszek@ucsd.edu
858 534 2860

TBD

 

Grace Huddleston
Lecturer
ghuddles@ucsd.edu
858 534 2860

MANDE B111B (access through B111)

 

Malisa Humphrey
Lecturer
mnhumphrey@ucsd.edu
858 534 2860

MANDE B111A (access through B111)

 

Seema Kapur
Lecturer
sckapur@ucsd.edu
858 534 2860

MANDE B111C (access through B111)

 

Jon Paden
Lecturer
jpaden@ucsd.edu
858 534 2860

Atkinson Hall 2119

 

Ava Porter
Lecturer
ahporter@ucsd.edu
858 534 2860

VAF 352

 

Miljohn Ruperto
Lecturer
mruperto@ucsd.edu
858 534 2860

MANDE B111A (access through B111)

 

Josh Tonies
Lecturer
jtonies@ucsd.edu
858 534 2860

MANDE B112